Centre for Offshore Foundation Systems

Academic Profiles

Name Email Telephone
Dr Ryan Beemer
ryan.beemer@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 2782
Dr Britta Bienen
britta.bienen@uwa.edu.au +61 8 6488 4246
Prof Mark Cassidy
mark.cassidy@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3732
Dr Lifen Chen
lifen.chen@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 1143
Dr Shiaohuey Chow
shiaohuey.chow@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 6930
Dr Scott Draper
scott.draper@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7400
Prof Mike Efthymiou
mike.efthymiou@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3519
Dr Xiaowei Feng
xiaowei.feng@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3519
Prof Christophe Gaudin
christophe.gaudin@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7289
Dr Andrew Grime
andrew.grime@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7305
Professor Susan Gourvenec
susan.gourvenec@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3995
Dr Shazzad Hossain
muhammad.hossain@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7358
Dr Pan Hu
pan.hu@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 4780
Dr Youngho Kim
youngho.kim@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 4316
Dr Mehrdad Kimiaei
mehrdad.kimiaei@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 1915
Dr Ian Milne
ian.milne@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7051
Dr Henning Mohr
henning.mohr@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 1142
Dr Conleth O'Loughlin
conleth.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7326
Dr Jana Orszaghova
jana.orszaghova@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3220
Prof Mark Randolph
mark.randolph@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3075
Mr Dirk Rijnsdorp
dirk.rijnsdorp@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7389
Dr Sam Stanier
sam.stanier@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3469
Prof Boris Tarasov
boris.tarasov@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7368
Dr Yinghui Tian
yinghui.tian@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 7076
Prof David White
david.white@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3086
Dr Hugh Wolgamot
hugh.wolgamot@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3609
Dr Wenhua Zhao
wenhua.zhao@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3609
Dr Liang Zhao
liang.zhao@uwa.edu.au
+61 8 6488 3991