Centre for Offshore Foundation Systems

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abdollahzadeh, Mrs Behnaz Chief Technician (Soils Lab) +61 8 6488 3521 behnaz.abdollahzadeh@uwa.edu.au M053
Banimahd, Mr Meysam Adjunct Research Fellow meysam.banimahd@uwa.edu.au M053
Beemer, Dr Ryan Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 8 6488 2782 ryan.beemer@uwa.edu.au M053
Bienen, Dr Britta Senior Lecturer/ARC Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 4246 britta.bienen@uwa.edu.au M053
Bransby, Adj/Prof Fraser Adjunct Professor fraser.bransby@uwa.edu.au M053
Breen, Mr John NGCF Laboratory Supervisor +61 8 6488 1625 john.breen@uwa.edu.au M053
Cassidy, Professor Mark Director +61 8 6488 3732 mark.cassidy@uwa.edu.au M053
Chen, Dr Lifen Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1143 lifen.chen@uwa.edu.au M053
Chow, Dr Shiaohuey Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6930 shiaohuey.chow@uwa.edu.au M053
Dong, Mr Youkou Research Associate youkou.dong@uwa.edu.au M053
Efthymiou, Professor Mike Professor +61 8 6488 3519 mike.efthymiou@uwa.edu.au M053
Feng, Dr Xiaowei Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2473 xiaowei.feng@uwa.edu.au M053
Gaudin, Professor Christophe Professorial Fellow (Research)/Deputy Director +61 8 6488 7289 christophe.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M053
Gourvenec, Professor Susan Professor +61 8 6488 3995 Susan.Gourvenec@uwa.edu.au M053
Grime, Dr Andrew Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7305 andrew.grime@uwa.edu.au M053
Guadalupe, Dr Yaurel Senior Engineer +61 8 6488 3521 yaurel.guadalupe@uwa.edu.au M053
Gunn, Ms Rochelle Executive Assistant/Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3183 rochelle.gunn@uwa.edu.au M053
Hengesh, Mr James Adjunct Research Fellow james.hengesh@uwa.edu.au M053
Hossain, Dr Muhammad Senior Research Fellow/ARC DECRA +61 8 6488 7358 muhammad.hossain@uwa.edu.au M053
Hu, Dr Pan Research Associate +61 8 6488 4780 pan.hu@uwa.edu.au M053
Ishigami, Mrs Satoko Technician (Soils Lab) +61 8 6488 3689 satoko.ishigami@uwa.edu.au M053
Jones, Mr David Huw Chief Technician +61 8 6488 3049 david.jones@uwa.edu.au M053
Kim, Dr Youngho Research Associate +61 8 6488 4316 youngho.kim@uwa.edu.au M053
Kimiaei, Dr Mehrdad Lecturer +61 8 6488 1915 mehrdad.kimiaei@uwa.edu.au M053
Leong, Mr Kelvin Senior Technician +61 8 6488 6914 kelvin.leong@uwa.edu.au M053
Mani, Mrs Usha Teaching Technician/Technical and Safety Support Officer - Soils +61 8 6488 1895 usha.mani@uwa.edu.au M053
Melvin, Ms Lisa Business Manager +61 8 6488 7318 lisa.melvin@uwa.edu.au M053
Milne, Dr Ian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7051 ian.milne@uwa.edu.au M053
Mohr, Dr Henning Research Associate +61 8 6488 7225 henning.mohr@uwa.edu.au M051
Neubecker, Steven Adjunct Professor steven.neubecker@uwa.edu.au M053
O'Loughlin, Dr Conleth Senior Lecturer/Centrifuge Manager +61 8 6488 7326 conleth.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au M053
Orszaghova, Jana Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3220 jana.orszaghova@uwa.edu.au M053
Palacios, Mr Manuel Chief Technician +61 8 6488 6915 manuel.palacios@uwa.edu.au M053
Randolph, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3075 mark.randolph@uwa.edu.au M053
Rayson, Dr Matthew Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3083 matt.rayson@uwa.edu.au M053
Rijnsdorp, Mr Dirk Research Associate +61 8 6488 7389 dirk.rijnsdorp@uwa.edu.au M053
Seint, Miss Khin Thida Senior Electronics Technician +61 8 6488 5028 khin.seint@uwa.edu.au M053
Stanier, Dr Samuel Research Associate +61 8 6488 3469 sam.stanier@uwa.edu.au M053
Stubbs, Mr Adam Senior Technician +61 8 6488 5095 adam.stubbs@uwa.edu.au M053
Sun, Mr Liqiang Visiting Research Fellow liqiang.sun@uwa.edu.au M053
Tarasov, Professor Boris Professorial Fellow +61 8 6488 7368 boris.tarasov@uwa.edu.au M053
Tian, Dr Yinghui Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7076 yinghui.tian@uwa.edu.au M053
Turner, Dr Mike Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 3088 mike.turner@uwa.edu.au M053
Van Dam, Mr Andrew Senior Electronics Technician +61 8 6488 5029 andrew.vandam@uwa.edu.au M053
Wager, Mr Guido Electronics Engineer +61 8 6488 3611 guido.wager@uwa.edu.au M053
White, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 3086 david.white@uwa.edu.au M053
Wolgamot, Dr Hugh Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 hugh.wolgamot@uwa.edu.au M053
Zhao, Dr Liang Research Associate +61 8 6488 3991 liang.zhao@uwa.edu.au M053
Zhao, Dr Wenhua Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 wenhua.zhao@uwa.edu.au M053